Happy Easter (2024)

Happy Easter, everyone! This month I’ve been reading through the Gospel of John, and thought this verse was perfect to share today. Whether we die and are resurrected later on, or are taken up in the rapture, we as believers can confidently hold fast to the promise of eternal life, and celebrate the hope of being with God soon.

Also, I recently discovered a new song that celebrates the resurrection of Christ, and it’s definitely going on my favorite worship songs playlist (and Laura Story sings it!!!). I hope you enjoy it, and may today be full of God’s blessings as you celebrate the resurrection of our Savior with your loved ones.


What are some of your favorite Easter traditions? Any favorite Easter songs?

9 thoughts on “Happy Easter (2024)

  1. *gasps* I’VE STARTED READING JOHN THIS MONTH TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Stop stalking me. XD 😉 ) And I got sent that song today … I think this is my sign to listen to it LOL. Happy Easter to you too! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No way! That’s crazy! (Yes you must listen to the song now lol.) What’s something you’ve been learning from John so far?

      Aw man, I was just getting good at my surveillance skills *winks*. But okay, I’ll stop following you XD.

      Like

Leave a comment